Lafayette Bobcats

Football

the 2020 board

send us a message

PO Box 365 Lafayette CO 80026

media@lafayettebobcats.com

President :: Tony Goyogana
phone: 970-744-0157
email: President@lafayettebobcats.com

Vice President ::

phone:  

email: VicePresident@lafayettebobcats.com

Secretary :: Mary McCarty
phone:

email: Secretary@lafayettebobcats.com

Treasurer :: Nicole Veenendaal
phone: 
email: Treasurer@lafayettebobcats.com 

Registration ::

phone: 

email: Registration@lafayettebobcats.com

Website, Media & Communications ::
Will Worster
phone: 303-564-6250
email: Media@lafayettebobcats.com

Fundraising :: Sara Coffman
phone:
email: Fundraising@lafayettebobcats.com

Concessions :: Crystal Frey
phone: 303-523-4728
email: Concessions@lafayettebobcats.com

Equipment  Manager :: Justin Veenendaal

phone:

Email: EquipmentManager@lafayettebobcats.com 

Field Manager ::
phone:
email: FieldManager@lafayettebobcats.com 

Team Mom Coordinator ::
phone: 

email: TeamMoms@lafayettebobcats.com

12s  ::  Myke Rivera
phone: 720-456-8981

email: HeadCoach12@lafayettebobcats.com 

10s  ::

phone:
email: HeadCoach11@lafayettebobcats.com


the coaching staff