send us a message

President ::  Dave Rubin
phone: 303-443-4049
email: President@lafayettebobcats.com

Vice President :: Michelle Murphy

phone:  

email: VicePresident@lafayettebobcats.com

Secretary :: Nikki Mutz
phone:

email: Secretary@lafayettebobcats.com

Treasurer :: Nicole Ringham
phone: 
email: Treasurer@lafayettebobcats.com 

Registration :: Missy Carranco

phone: 

email: Registration@lafayettebobcats.com

Website, Media & Communications ::
Will Worster
phone: 303-564-6250
email: Media@lafayettebobcats.com

Fundraising ::
Vanessa and Rusty Machado
phone: 720-569-2682
email: Fundraising@lafayettebobcats.com

Concessions ::
Crystal Frey/Amy Rubin
phone: 303-523-4728
email: Concessions@lafayettebobcats.com

Equipment  Manager ::

phone: 

Email: EquipmentManager@lafayettebobcats.com 

Field Manager ::
open
phone:
email: FieldManager@lafayettebobcats.com 

Team Mom Coordinator ::
Heidi Bolles
phone: 

email: TeamMoms@lafayettebobcats.com

 Lafayette Bobcats

Football

the 2018 board

12s  ::  Tarey Treasure
phone: 720-320-0625

email: HeadCoach12@lafayettebobcats.com 

11s  :: Tony Goyogana

phone:
email: HeadCoach11@lafayettebobcats.com

10s  ::  Joe Bertagnolli

phone:
email: HeadCoach10@lafayettebobcats.com 

9s  ::   Myke Rivera

phone :  720-456-8981
email: HeadCoach09@lafayettebobcats.com 


the coaching staff

PO Box 365 Lafayette CO 80026

media@lafayettebobcats.com