send us a message

President :: Tony Goyogana
phone: 970-744-0157
email: President@lafayettebobcats.com

Vice President :: Michelle Murphy

phone:  

email: VicePresident@lafayettebobcats.com

Secretary :: Nikki Mutz
phone:

email: Secretary@lafayettebobcats.com

Treasurer :: Nicole Ringham
phone: 
email: Treasurer@lafayettebobcats.com 

Registration ::

phone: 

email: Registration@lafayettebobcats.com

Website, Media & Communications ::
Will Worster
phone: 303-564-6250
email: Media@lafayettebobcats.com

Fundraising :: Vanessa and Rusty Machado
phone: 720-569-2682
email: Fundraising@lafayettebobcats.com

Concessions :: Crystal Frey
phone: 303-523-4728
email: Concessions@lafayettebobcats.com

Equipment  Manager :: Open

phone: 

Email: EquipmentManager@lafayettebobcats.com 

Field Manager :: Open
phone:
email: FieldManager@lafayettebobcats.com 

Team Mom Coordinator :: Open
phone: 

email: TeamMoms@lafayettebobcats.com

 Lafayette Bobcats

Football

the 2019 board

12s  ::  Tony Goyogana
phone: 970-744-0157

email: HeadCoach12@lafayettebobcats.com 

11s  :: Joe Bertagnoli

phone:
email: HeadCoach11@lafayettebobcats.com

10s  ::  Myke Rivera

phone: 720-456-8981
email: HeadCoach10@lafayettebobcats.com 

9s  ::   Open

phone :  
email: HeadCoach09@lafayettebobcats.com 


the coaching staff

PO Box 365 Lafayette CO 80026

media@lafayettebobcats.com